Skip to content

Rain there, Snow here!

March 22, 2008

Only yesterday Google celebrated the first day of spring (Those who haven’t noticed google web page yesterday, kindly move on..🙂 ). Today, it was heavy snow all over my place. It was fun for me though others here just lament about the weather. For me being used to live in 110 degrees all over the year, this was a real surprise. Took some photo graphs around my place. It was fun !

dsc00426.jpg

It took only about 60 minutes to form! Before nature man is nothing. This is one of the reason that I don’t believe that even if we burn all the petroleum we can never harm such mighty nature.

dsc00424.jpg

Trees got even more decorated with snow dressing!

dsc00427.jpg

I just walked over and over in snow but it within minutes covered my foot steps!

dsc00433.jpg

Help on its way…!

dsc00444.jpg

I wish I visit Russia atleast once to see how it will be living there, because  I hear there would be snow all around the year.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 23, 2008 12:10 am

    Excellent Photos. Please find “Behind the Story” of Google Logos in the below link.
    http://premkg.blogspot.com/2008/02/blog-post_15.html
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

