Skip to content

Welcome New Year 2008!

December 29, 2007

“Why would I celebrate an arbitrary calander event?” – Unlike somebody asked this in dilbert cartoon, I am actually happy about the new year. A new year is a new beginning – every beginning is an encouragement for trying something new. That too, I believe, when you are in twenties, even a small act would have a greater impact in rest of our life.😉

2007 was fantastic for me and I did lot of things – I got new friends – it was fun all the way. Of course, there were few troubled times, but they were all good lessons for me. If anybody asks me about my new year resolution, well – the answer goes like this, “See, last year I didn’t tell even a single lie – this year I am going to” :)))

And OMG! what is this???

bestblog.jpg

Don’t believe that for now😉

Anyway, Wish you all my visitors, a happy and prosperous 2008!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. sangs permalink
    December 29, 2007 8:47 pm

    wow.paper-la ellaam vara aarambichuteengala ??!! COngrats ! N Puthaandu Vaazhthukkal 🙂

  2. December 29, 2007 9:43 pm

    LOL
    Happy New year!🙂

  3. December 29, 2007 9:59 pm

    Thanks sang.
    Thanks aparna.
    🙂

  4. December 30, 2007 5:04 pm

    அட !பரவாயில்லையே? ரொம்ப நல்லது!வாழ்த்துக்கள்!
    புத்தானண்டு வாழ்த்துக்கள்!
    கமலா

  5. December 30, 2007 7:46 pm

    @kalyanakamala: Thanks a lot and wish you great new year.

  6. December 30, 2007 7:56 pm

    Srikanth,

    My heatly wishes to realize your goals in this year.

    Happy new year!.

    Nataraj

  7. December 30, 2007 8:07 pm

    Yeiiii.. nat, thanks man and wish you great new year…!!

  8. January 3, 2008 8:31 pm

    belated new year wishes..
    now how did you do that ???

Leave a Reply

